Summer Game Fest 2022 is coming up quickly

video game news from both AAA studios that make blockbuster games and smaller, independent studios

This year's event will be broadcast on June 9, 2022, and will be shown in IMAX theatres for the first time ever

You should watch Summer Game Fest live to find out what's going on in the world as it happens.

Summer Game Fest 2022 starts at 2 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. PDT / 7 p.m. GMT / 4 a.m. AEST today, June 9, 2022.

The livestream is two hours long. It's one of many summer video game events that will reveal forthcoming titles

Summer Game Fest, like all digital press conferences, can be watched on many popular live streaming and social media sites.

Summer Game Fest is also expanding for the first time to IMAX theatres

As reported by VGC, Summer Game Fest host Geoff Keighley has confirmed that this year's event will mostly include already announced games

Women Wins 426 Million Mega Jackpot

Click Here