Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 62: Release Date, Rating & Time!!

Record of Ragnarok Chapter 62

Record of Ragnarok is a very well-known and one of the most popular Japanese manga series. This Japanese manga series, Record of Ragnarok is scripted by Shinya Umemura and Takumi Fukui.

The Record Of Ragnarok Has Originally Published By Tokuma Shoten

The illustrator of the Record of Ragnarok is known to be Ajichika. The record of Ragnarok has originally published by Tokuma Shoten.

Record of Ragnarok Chapter 62

The beginning of the Record of Ragnarok took place in senin manga of Coamix magazine in the month of November in the year of 2017.

Record of Ragnarok was permitted in North America through Viz Media in the month of June in the year 2021. A second season of the Record of Ragnarok has been announced. 

Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 62 Plot 

The plot of Record of Ragnarok revolves around an adventurous storyline. After every 1000 years, the council of god comes together to make a decision on the fate of humanity.

With the passing of about 7 million years of the history of human beings on this earth, the gods come together to the conclusion that human beings are hopeless and must be vanished. 

Nevertheless, the valkyrie Brunhilde makes an offer to provide human beings with their last chance to prove their worthiness of living on the planet to the gods, and thus, the gods agree to keep a hold on the

battle of the Ragnarok, a competition with 13 remarkable human beings from across the history against 13 of the most powerful gods of all the times indulging themselves in single combat to the death. 

The human beings will win the tournament if they achieve 7 victories in the tournament.

To even the weirds, every human being is given the help of a valkyrie who chinas into a strong weapon made for their combat user style known as ‘Volund’, at the possibility of losing her life if the user is murdered. 

Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 62 Release Date 

Chapter 62 of the manga series will be released on the 25th of April 2022. 

Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 62 Characters 


1. Brunhilde is voiced by: Miyuki Sawashiro in Japanese and Laura Post in English. 

2. Göll is voiced by: Tomoyo Kurosawain in Japanese and Anairis Quinones in English. 

3. Randgriz is voiced by: Aya Kawakami in Japanese and Kayleigh McKee in English. 

Representatives Of The Human Beings 

1. Lü Bu is voiced by: Tomokazu Seki in Japanese and Kaiji Tang in English. 

2. Adam is voiced by: Soma Saito in Japanese and Jonah Scott in English.

3. Kojiro Sasaki is voiced by: Kazuhiro Yamaji in Japanese and Keone Young in English. 

4. Jack the Ripper 

5. Raiden Tameemon 

6. Buddha 

7. Qin Shi Huang

8. Souji Okita 

9. Michel de Nostredame

10. Simo Häyhä

11. Leonidas I

12. Nikola Tesla

13. Grigori Rasputin 

14. Sakata Kintoki


1. Thor is voiced by: Hikaru Midorikawa in Japanese and Jalen K. Cassell in English. 

2. Zeus is voiced by: Wataru Takagi in Japanese and Chris Edgerly in English. 

3. Poseidon is voiced by: Takahiro Sakurai in Japanese and Bumper Robinson in English. 

4. Hercules

5. Shiva is voiced by: Tatsuhisa Suzuki in Japanese and Benjamin Diskin in English. 

6. Zerofuku

7. Bishamonten

8. Hades

9. Hermes is voiced by: Junichi Suwabe in Japanese and Cory Yee in English. 

10. Aphrodite is voiced by: Rie Tanaka in Japanese and Reba Buhr in English. 

11. Ares is voiced by: Hinata Tadakoro in Japanese and Tim Friedlander in English. 

12. Susanoo-no-Mikoto

13. Odin is voiced by: Show Hayami in Japanese and Bill Butts in English. 

14. Loki is voiced by: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka in Japanese and Ryan Colt Levy in English.

15. Heimdall is voiced by: Yukihiro Nozuyama in Japanese and Kellen Goff in English. 

16. Huginn and Muninn

17. Anubis

18. Apollo

19. Beelzebub

read more: